Out of The Woods

_MG_0091

Hi everyone! Say hello to my new love! I’m very excited to for this fresh start and I hope that you are liking it so far 🙂

_MG_0056

Flower Crown: Claire’s | Top: Miss Selfridge | Tutu Skirt: DIY | Shoes: Miu Miu

  There are 2 holidays (Christmas and New Year) that I look forward to every year (if only one’s birthday is considered as one, why not right? too bad it’s not) and aside from what I mentioned earlier, I count the days until Halloween – The chance to dress up and pretend to be someone or something for a day.

_MG_0067

_MG_0091

This year, I decided to be a flower fairy. I was a bat, witch, ballerina, in my teenage years but this time around, I wanted color. A break from the dark hues. Being the first born in my mom’s side, my aunts or uncles would get me as their flower girl right away and boy do I miss those days where you walk down the aisle with that little basket full of flowers 🙂

_MG_0065

 Now that I’m not a kid anymore, people would expect me to not give a fuss about Halloween but there’s just something in it that makes me feel like I’m a kid again. Do you guys feel the same too?

_MG_0069

Photo By: Pam Minoza

I have so much to share and trust me it will be more than the old blog 🙂 Let me know what you think! 🙂

<3. Andrea

4 Replies to “Out of The Woods”

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

