Love. Hope. Faith

Back in my high school days during our english class, I was asked by our teacher what I would do if I had 1 million worth of money. I answered saying I would give half to the poor and the other to my family. Growing up, I’ve always wondered how one would be able to help out a charity. There’s just something about helping that makes you see life differently. Nowadays, you can share your part through feeding programs, giving out old but still usable clothes.

received_10152613998978445[1]

When my friend and I were about to go to the SuperSale bazaar last Saturday, another friend told me that there’s this watch that captured her attention since it had a nice color and was for a very good cause. Upon arriving the venue, it was the first thing I looked for.

received_10152613998978445[1]

Half of the price purchased items from Love Hope Faith goes to the beneficiaries of the charity. This watch didn’t only make me happy, but it made my heart melt knowing that in that little way, I was able to help save a life. At the end of the day, it’s all about LOVE, HOPE, and FAITH.

Leave a Reply

