A Yellow Christmas

10893594_10203519864817587_2142003368_n

It’s been a family tradition in my mom’s side to come up with a theme for Noche Buena/Christmas and this time around, every family was assigned to a particular color.

_MG_0127-COPYDress: Lazada | Heels: Forever 21

If there’s one thing you’ll notice when you see my closet, it’s that I don’t have pieces in orange or yellow and this is the first after high school that I get to wear that color again (can you imagine? I myself can’t either). There are a lot of meanings you can think of for yellow but for me it symbolizes joy. Christmas is one of my favorite holidays and it’s not because of the presents we give or receive, but it is because of how we spend the day with our families. 🙂 That, for me is the true meaning of Christmas. 😀

Thank you so much Superfriend for all the blessings you have given us and for making my Christmas wish come true!! Happy Birthday and I love you!! ❤

How’d you guys celebrate the most wonderful time of the year? Merry Christmas everyone!! 😀

2 Replies to “A Yellow Christmas”

Leave a Reply

