Breaking My Silence

received_10203152658757665-1

A couple of hours ago after checking “Allow Anonymous Questions” up on my Ask account, I have received love from haters. I have been called this and that last year but one question awhile ago was just below the belt.

I blog not because of fame although I know and met some who are. Reviews up on my blog are the brands that I personally use, recommend, trust, and believe in. How will my readers believe in these products if I don’t anyway? I do know some who do it just for the sake of money and it’s disappointing because the essence of believing in the brand is lost.

I blog because it is my passion. Writing has always been a part of me. It is through this that I get to express, explore, and grow. I’ve always dreamt of writing a book and this blog is like publishing one — online anyway. I know that I can’t please everyone and I know that there will be a lot of hate mails but you can never take my sparkle away! 😉 Love, Andrea

4 Replies to “Breaking My Silence”

Leave a Reply

