3 Movies Recommended By A Hopeless Romantic

_MG_0164 - Copy

How would you define a perfect weekend? Maybe it is waking up late even if your body clock’s used to getting up early for school or work, watching your favorite show to catch up on the episodes you missed, hanging out with your friends over coffee, shopping the stressful week away, or spending it with your special someone on a getaway. Whatever it is, it is all about forgetting for a while and being relaxed.

_MG_0188

I spent the weekend with a movie marathon. It’s been a while since I have done that so as a little reward for myself, that’s what I did.

PS: Prepare your tissues!

_MG_0196

_MG_0153

1. Love, Rosie.Β Love will always find a way! While I was watching this, I wished I have a best friend who is a guy.

_MG_0167 - Copy

2. The Theory of Everything.

If you are lucky enough to find love, remember it is there and don’t throw it away. – Stephen Hawking

_MG_0208

_MG_0185

3. The Best of Me. Saving the best for last! My eyes were swollen afterwards. It’s based on Nicholas Sparks’ novel. Can you blame me?

_MG_0164

These were the movies that made me cry over the weekend, but at the same time, taught me that love does exist. *Sighs*, why is Friday close to Monday, yet Monday is so far from Friday?

2 Replies to “3 Movies Recommended By A Hopeless Romantic”

  1. I’ve never watched any of the movies you mentioned 😦 And I’m intrigued with Love Rosie. I read in some article that it’s actually good but some says it’s bad. I dont know who to believe but I guess it really depends on how you understand and feel in with the movie!

    P.S

    Your lipstick makes you look fierce!! :*

    1. Hi there Hushley! πŸ™‚ You should watch it! It’s nice! Do watch The Best of Me!! It’s super nice! Very kilig! πŸ™‚

      Thank you! That’s my favorite shade! :*

Leave a Reply

