Summer Giveaway (CLOSED)

You’ve seen my beauty How To’s here and here and this time around, I am giving two (2) lucky winners a pack of the beauty product responsible for keeping my face not only fresh  but removing my makeup as well, and here’s how!

  1. Follow me on Instagram: @andreaminoza
  2. Comment below with your email and username

wipess

Deadline of this contest is on March 25, 2015 and the winners will be chosen by yours truly. I will keep you guys updated through Facebook and Twitter. Share this giveaway to your friends on social media with the hashtag, #CHANGESxAM and good luck! 🙂

3 Replies to “Summer Giveaway (CLOSED)”

Leave a Reply

