The App and The Playlist For The Determined

IMG_20150312_203005[1]

Beach season is here and it’s time to prepare your body for the sun once again. For those of you who have tight schedules or saving up money instead of enrolling for gym sessions, the best alternative is to download apps on gadgets like Nike+ Training Club. Yes, I know I’m already thin and there’s no need for me to workout anymore, but with this app, you get to choose your own program just like having your own personal trainer.

A few years ago, back when I was in college, I already had this app downloaded on my iTouch but lacked discipline and motivation plus laziness and food (yes I do eat I just want to have abs that’s all).

All that changed now. Last night to be exact because as I was doing the same program I did years ago, it wasn’t the same anymore and I guess age became a factor. Let’s face it, we are not getting any younger and if we really do want to get those abs even if it’s not the 6-pack ones we like, we really need to do something about it now, and I mean NOW.

No need for me to reduce food intake. Just more disciplined and motivated this time around. Download the app and you’ll see and know what I’m talking about! It doesn’t only save you from spending money for the gym but you also get to have that feel of training with the trainers to Hollywood celebrities. I do love Jeanette Jenkins’ Hollywood AB Blast (college all-time favorite) and I’m thinking of adding Joselynne Boschen’s Alpha Abs Workout to my list.

A good workout wouldn’t be complete without a good playlist so here are some songs in mine that you could add on to yours!

  1. Bad – David Guetta ft. Vassy
  2. Take Me Home – Cash Cash ft. Bebe Rexha
  3. BaDinga – TWRK
  4. 7/11 – Beyonce
  5. Booty – Jennifer Lopez, Iggy Azalea
  6. #SELFIE – The Chainsmokers
  7. Shot Me Down – David Guetta ft. Skylar Grey
  8. Love Runs Out – One Republic

How am I if you ask? Well, my body’s sore! Hahaha! No pain no gain! #andreagetsabs haha! Share with me your workout experience at the comments section below! 🙂

4 Replies to “The App and The Playlist For The Determined”

  1. Hi lovely 🙂 It’s great to see other bloggers with the same workout ethic! I love the diversity of your posts and I can’t wait to read more from you! I’m new to the blogosphere and I would love if you could check out my page as I progress into this social world.

  2. Whoa it’s a great way to start for a s we aged we have to decide between what’s good for us not just for nice body but a healthy lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

