Benefit San Francisco: Beauty Haul

Have you ever wondered where you can purchase makeup products that could fit in a small pouch or even in your pocket? Well, I found them at Benefit a month ago! 🙂

20150303_192539

20150303_192550

image

image

Don’t you just love the store’s ambiance? Their music player caught my eye. If only I can have one made in my room haha

image

To be honest, their prices are a bit expensive for their size, but I can’t wait to try and see them for myself if they really are worth every penny *fingers crossed*. I just got Gimme Brow after all the good reviews I heard about it and the saleslady gave me the push-up liner which got me curious for its product name.

2 Replies to “Benefit San Francisco: Beauty Haul”

Leave a Reply

