To The Girl Who’s Always Behind The Lens

_MG_0614

You might be wondering why I’ve been taking a lot of photos of you this afternoon, and it is because there’s something extra special I wanted to do aside from giving you my gift.

_MG_0574

mg_0569

Here it goes! To the girl who has always been my travel buddy, confidant, roommate, shopping buddy, choreographer, backup singer/dancer, driver, soul sister, creative director, CONGRATULATIONS! πŸ˜€ Finally all your hard work paid off! You have inspired me in a lot of things and I want to thank you for that. You are a girl made up of a set of talents and I know that you’ll move mountains no matter what. Always remember that ate (big sister) loves you and I’m proud of you!

grad

– From The Girl Who Always Poses

Leave a Reply

