To The Person I Secretly Admire

She wasn’t exactly sure when it happened. Or even when it started. All she knew for sure was that right here and now, she was falling hard and she could only pray that he was feeling the same way. – Nicholas Sparks


I forgot how we met but I’d always remember where. I forgot what we both said the first time we talked but I’d always remember I felt like I was just dreaming. A lot changed over the years. We didn’t see or talk to each other like we used to until that day. The moment I saw you brought back the days I would always look forward to and the butterflies I would always feel whenever you’d smile or say hi. Years have passed I thought it was gone. It never left.

2 Replies to “To The Person I Secretly Admire”

  1. omg. this is so kiliiiig!!! even after all the years that passed, the feeling of seeing your crush again still feels the same and its true!! parang it inspires you to do more with life along with the kilig that you’re feeling. that butterfly thingy is so cuuute! haha and especially the last part, “years have passed I thought it was gone” sooo true 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

