JagThug World Dance Off 2015

_MG_0937

The search for the best dance crew to represent the Philippines in Dance2Dance in Zurich, Switzerland ended last night and the thrill is still in me even as I write this post. I can’t wait for you to see how passionate they were when they performed with their hearts that I wish I really took workshops before (I wanted to take up ballet when I was a kid but my mom didn’t want me to). Plus, Chachi and Misha’s performance!!! 😀

_MG_0953 - Copy

_MG_0983 - Copy

_MG_1018 - Copy

_MG_1028 - Copy

Sexy back! ❤

_MG_1033 - Copy

Chachi giving us some love!

_MG_1035 - Copy

_MG_1038 - Copy

_MG_1043 - Copy

_MG_1048 - Copy

These guys made use of their props very well. No wonder they won 3rd place!

_MG_1059 - Copy

_MG_1063 - Copy

_MG_1075 - Copy

_MG_1076 - Copy

_MG_1094 - Copy

_MG_1121 - Copy

_MG_1124 - Copy

_MG_1145 - Copy

_MG_1147 - Copy

_MG_1157 - Copy

Chachi time!!

@mishagabriel's performace last night #JTWDO #MishaGabrielInManila #DanceOff

A post shared by andreaminoza (@andreaminoza) on

It's @chachigonzales' turn!! 😃 A dream come true to see my idol perform live!!! 💃🏻

A post shared by andreaminoza (@andreaminoza) on

Oh hello handsome!!!!!! @mishagabriel 😍😍😍 #JTWDO #MishaGabrielInManila #DanceOff © Andrea Miñoza

A post shared by andreaminoza (@andreaminoza) on

_MG_1185

_MG_1194

Congratulations for winning XB Gensan and good luck for your competition in Switzerland!!!!!

 PS: I still can’t believe I met Chachi last Tuesday in the office!!! 😀

Starstruck!!!!!!!! @chachigonzales @_marangela

A post shared by andreaminoza (@andreaminoza) on

Leave a Reply

