PANTENE PRO-V 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner: Review

Last February 22 of this year, I bought Pantene’s newest conditioner and received one the following day from P&G. I wanted to try it out so bad to see if it would really work since I am a fan of Pantene’s and since I’ve done a lot of hair treatments for the past few years.

pantene post

After 4 months of continuous use (that I even brought it with me during our Japan trip last April), I have to say, it doesn’t only leave that good smell but it has changed my hair styling routine big time! No need for me to use the hair dryer or other styling products just to keep it as it is, and it’s not frizzy anymore even if I got up from bed. I guess my hair’s really that damaged!

Finally, after years of searching, I’ve finally found the solution to my hair problem! It’s one of the beauty products I swear by and is something that I recommend (as seen in Reeco)Β if you’re facing the same problem as I am. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

