De-stress At Maryclonè

mary clone

One of the things I keep in mind is to take good care of myself and I do so by going to the salon, having a massage or facial, getting my nails done as a treat. Hello alone time!

Last Sunday, my college buddy and I visited Maryclonè Nail and Spa and had some R&R done and to also give support and love to our dear friend who owns it! ツ Besides it’s also a nice thing to do for catching up!

maryclone

_MG_0267

It’s the long weekend, go and visit Maryclonè Nail and Spa and you can avail their promo for selected services until the end of August for their soft opening. I can’t wait to go back and try their Paraffin Dip!

Congrats again Cleo! ツ

Leave a Reply

