Get Back With ShopBack

Have you ever experienced buying items online that the additional shipping fee is making you crazy and you’re wishing that you can get back even a portion of what you spent after the purchase? Sounds impossible? It’s not. All thanks to ShopBack’s concept!

What is it you may ask? ShopBack does not only help you get the best deals and discounts online, but they also give back the commission merchants reward them with for shopping on their site! Cool right?

I of course tried it out. I signed up on ShopBack.ph, clicked on Zalora since it’s one of the online shops I trust, and it redirected me on Zalora’s page. Do take note that you have to stay on the same tab for the cash back to take effect.

12620927_10205845473556352_685688359_o

12620755_10205845504357122_1900931733_o

Since I wanted to wear something different this time around from my usual style, I decided to purchase this black romper from Something Borrowed and matched it with gold sunnies to add some color which somehow screams summer!

trio

_MG_0869

_MG_0896

_MG_0878

After placing my order, I checked my cash back details and noticed that I earned 5% from my purchase since it’s their cash back rule that if you’re already an existing Zalora customer, you get 5% from your total bill. I wasn’t allowed to have the total earnings in my account to be cashed out yet since it didn’t reach the minimum amount of P300.00 that can be transferred to my bank or PayPal account.

12596987_10205845481876560_1356913311_o

I definitely had fun shopping online and I can’t wait till my next purchases through ShopBack.ph! I’m thinking of getting my mom something for Valentine’s Day that is extra perfect since they have upcoming sales for the hearts day.

Check out ShopBack.ph to know more on their ongoing sales just like in Lazada, promos, discounts, and for more information.

2 Replies to “Get Back With ShopBack”

Leave a Reply

