Beauty Review: Revlon’s Ultra HD Lip Lacquer In Carnelian

For today I’m reviewing Revlon’s Ultra HD Lip Lacquer in Carnelian.

I purchased it 2 weeks ago and I’m still getting used to the silky look since I’m used to wearing matte ones.

image

And this is how it looks on

image

This lippy is so creamy that you just wanna eat it! Great shade + great feel on the lips. It’s a perfect alternative to the matte lipsticks I wear especially when I’m in the mood for some fun or just to change things a bit.

I’m giving this product a 5 out of 5! There are 14 more shades available and I’m thinking of trying out a pink shade next time.

What do you guys think of this product? Share them away in the comments section! 🙂

Leave a Reply

