Hello Blue Hair!

I promised myself that I wouldn’t get any hair treatment this year as I got two hair color changes done last year for to let it breathe but I just couldn’t stop haha.

Last Saturday I decided to have it in blue! Not fully just a portion as to not have a very dramatic change. Sad to say, it’s starting to fade. 😦 The bottom part is turning purple-ish pink that I’m imagining what my hair would look like if I had it done fully which kinda looks nice too. Another sad thing about it is that I didn’t have any outfit post with it so hello selfies! :)) 

Whatcha guys think? πŸ™‚

3 Replies to “Hello Blue Hair!”

Leave a Reply

