Beauty Review: Daiso Eyebrow Pencil

I’ve been reminiscing about our Japan trip for the past few days and I can’t believe it’s been a year already. I remember how our trip made me feel and as I look at our photos I can’t help but cry a little inside. There are a lot of things to see and I’m guessing a week stay would not be enough. One of the things I wish I splurged on would be their makeup. I think I would go cray if I see a department store filled with that. Hmmm..what to buy? What aisle to go to?

Anyway, I’ve tested A LOT of eyebrow products for the past year and yes I am obsessed! If one product doesn’t do justice, I’ll look for a new one that would, or if it breaks I’ll purchase one asap (eyebrow makeupholic over there! Uh oh!). And soooo, I think I finally found it. The pencil that’s gonna do wonders for my brows and at a very cheap price! Say hello to Daiso’s Eyebrow Pencil.

image

Aside from the pen, it comes with a spoolie brush on the other end and two caps just in case one gets missing.

image

I love how it can do my brows in just a minute

image

Tada! The outcome!

Have you ever tried this pencil? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

