Call Me Beep Me If You Wanna Reach Me

When the Kylie lip kits came out, I wished to have my hands on them but then reconsidered since one costs more than 2,500 from resellers.

And so to save up, I decided to look for an alternative! Say hello to my new lip obsession!

image

image

I love how matte it is once it dries up! I have matte lipsticks but nothing compares to this! ❤ It’s a shade that can be worn in the office, lunch outs with the fam, and night outs with friends.
image

If you want to get yourself one, the shade is Beeper from @makeupauthorityph. 💋

4 Replies to “Call Me Beep Me If You Wanna Reach Me”

Leave a Reply

