Last Minute Christmas Gift Guide For Girls Who Are Into Makeup

3 more days to go before Christmas!!! Are you done with your list? If not, this one’s for you!

If you are to ask me what I splurged in for the year, yes you’re right it’s makeup! I guess you’ll pretty much know the answer to it given the fact that it’s what I’ve posted across my social media.

BB  Cushion : Leaves a dewy effect on the face

I Being a girl who’s sooo into Koreanovelas, I bought myself a BB Cushion from Laneige. If it sounds familiar, it is what Song Hye-kyo endorsed in Descendants of The Sun. 🙂

Lippies Adds up confidence to girls! Here are some that I personally use and recommend.

Diva from MAC – Been using this shade for years now. It’s an ultimate favorite! ❤❤❤

wp-image-737327911jpg.jpg

wp-1482291142549.jpg

Beeper from Colourpop 


Fierce from Revlon – Brownish red. What I like about this lippie is that it moisturizes your lips. There’s this minty taste once applied. Think of Chapstick’s lip balm, just with color.

p_20161221_123904-01

Eyebrow pen, dipbrow: I purchased about 4 brow products this year. Different brands and different types. Kilay is life! Haha! 

colourpopbrow

Oval Makeup Brush : Complicated to use at first if you are used to the normal ones.

screenshot_20161221-122837_1

And there you have it! I hope this post helps you out! 😀

2 Replies to “Last Minute Christmas Gift Guide For Girls Who Are Into Makeup”

Leave a Reply

