What Is Andrea Doing Besides Working?

A question that some people are asking since. Well, besides going to work and being an adult, hanging out with my family, watching koreanovelas or tv series, and blogging, I now update my Youtube channel (when I feel like it) which I have created back in 2011 with vlogging!

Yes, I finally had the courage to do so haha! I still find it awkward especially when recording in public places. I get the what-the-heck-is-she-doing stare and I know if you felt that too if you have your own channel.

I have done some Q&A back in my previous platform so I thought why not do one up on the vlog too.

What do you wanna see up on the vlog? Leave them on the comments below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

