Birthday Dinner at Wholesome Table

I celebrated my birthday 2 days ago with my family and my sister’s boyfriend at The Wholesome Table (organic restaurant) and boy, it’s a must try!

Macro bowl

Classic Pesto

Pork Chops (their number one recommendation) 👍👍

Miso-Glazed Salmon (What I had. Not a fan of black rice even if that’s what mom buys for my sister, but it all changed after trying this dish) 👍👍

Birthday selfie 

I tried drinking green juice from a different brand before and I disliked it. Wholesome Table’s green juice is yummy!!! So if you are looking for one, you gotta buy it there! 💚💚💚

 

2 thoughts on “Birthday Dinner at Wholesome Table”

Leave a Reply

