It’s Britney in MNL B*tch!

Growing up, I have always been a Britney fan. From watching her concerts on DVD, to sending her a letter hoping she’d read it, to convincing my sister to be my backup singer and dancer when we would pretend like we’re havin a concert, to even thinking about getting my belly button pierced because she has one — my family and friends can attest to it. That dream came true last month and IT’S STILL SURREAL!!!! 😀 *happy tears*

My friend Walter watched the show too but he was seated in a different area.

With Mitchi (my friend since high school)!! Before the craziness started!

NFFs!! They came from Bulacan, Dumaguete, Cebu! All for Britney! ❤

PS: It’s my first time to watch a concert alone.

Leave a Reply

