My Dream Closet

I have always wanted to have a closet where I can easily decide on what to wear (a walk-in type or not) that I have created a board via Pinterest for inspiration and also drew how I want it to be as shown on the photo below (forgive my drawing as I don’t have the skills).

The bottom part of my dream closet will be for my shoes, a row for my bags, drawers for the undergarments, socks, t-shirts, and shorts, and then a rack for the rest of my clothes.

The simpler, the better. 🙂

I am going to add a floor lamp and another one for the ceiling for a matchy minimalist vibe since lighting is an absolute must for any closet in order to make sure that the outfit is perfect.

Nice right? It will not only make decisions easier but dressing up more fun! What about you? How does your closet look like? Share ’em away on the comments section below! 🙂

PS: If you’d like to purchase the lights provided in this post, visit Arhaus’ website or follow them on Pinterest and Instagram for more updates.

Leave a Reply

